To access COVID-19 testing, call 0800 VIRUS 19. For up-to-date information on COVID-19: Click Here

WellSouth Board and Te Hauora Matua

WellSouth Board

The WellSouth Board meets 11 times each year.

The Board has three sub-committees responsible for specific areas.

The AGM is held in November of each year, and is open to the public.

Trustee Competency Statement


Doug Hill - Chair

(General Practice)

Tony Hill - Deputy Chair


A/Prof Emma Wyeth


Sue Crengle


Amanda McCracken


Laeliifanovalevale Erolia Eteuati Rooney, Community Rep, Vacant


Keith Abbott

(General Practice)

Paul Larson


Susie Meyer

(General Practice)

Te Hauora Matua

Te Hauora Matua meets up to 4 times each year.

Odele Stehlin - Chair


Ann Wakefield


Sumaria Beaton


Taare Bradshaw


Donna Matahaere-Atariki


Victoria Bryant


Justine Camp