WellSouth Sub-committees

Clinical Quality Committee

Keith Abbott

Wendy Findlay

WellSouth Nurse Manager)

Katrina Braxton

(WellSouth Clinical Manager)

Gaylene Hastie

(Practice Nurse, Queenstown Medical Centre)

Alison Wilden

(Nurse Manager, Gore Medical Centre)

Dr Daniel Pettigrew

(GP, Dunedin North Medical Centre)

Rebekah McDonald

(Southland Community Pharmacy)

Dr Fons Captijan

(GP, West Otago Health)

Amanda McCracken

(Board Director, Nurse Practitioner, Tuatapere Medical Centre)

Kelsi Fastier 

(Pharmacist, Cromwell Pharmacy)

Sue Howell

(GP, Mornington Medical Centre)

Stephen Graham

(WellSouth Clinical Director)

Paul Rowe

(WellSouth Primary Care Manager)

Phil White

(GP, Amity Health Centre)

Clare Robertson

(Nurse Manager, Oamaru Doctors)

Paul Larsen

(Board Director, Pharmacist)

Finance, Audit and Risk

Norman Elder  (Chair)
Tony Hill
Stuart Heal

Chief Executive - performance
review and remuneration

Stuart Heal  (Chair)
Tony Hill
Doug Hill