Fiordland Medical Centre


25 Luxmore Drive, Te Anau, 9600

Phone: 03 249 7007

Fax: 03 249 7303

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 5:30pm

Saturdays: 9:00am to 12:00pm 

Sundays and public holidays: Walk-in clinics 10:00am and 5:00pm

(run for 30 minutes)



General Practitioner:

Dr David Hamilton
Dr Stephen Hoskin
Dr James MacMillan Armstrong
Dr Paula King
Dr Liz Scott

Nurse Practitioner:

Claire Light

Practice Nurse:

Diane Ridley
Raewyn Sutherland
Harriette Hamilton
Fay Edwards
Julie Burgess

Claire Bell

Sheena Pottinger

Anna Marten

Janelle Matheson

Practice Manager:

Averil Caird


Derene Christie
Linda Pawsey

Sandra Soper

Wendy den Hertog

Fees Information


Under 6 yrs

$ 0.00

6-12 yrs

$ 0.00

13-17 yrs


18-24 yrs


25-44 yrs


45-64 yrs


65 yrs & over


Fees Disclaimer

Listed fees are for a standard appointment. Standard sessions occur during working hours. These fees apply to enrolled patients. Charges may be different for casual patients. Check the fees when booking your appointment.